Contacts


For Report Inquiries

Cynthia Beveridge President, Aon Broking, Commercial Risk Solutions cynthia.beveridge@aon.com

Neil Harrison Global Chief Claims Officer, Commercial Risk Solutions neil.harrison@aon.com

Tracy Hatlestad Executive Managing Director, Reinsurance tracy.hatlestad@aon.com

Paul Rangecroft Senior Partner, Retirement Solutions paul.rangecroft@aon.com

Tucker Sharp Global Health Chief Broking Officer, Health Solutions tucker.sharp@aon.com

Hugo Wegbrans Global Chief Broking Officer, Commercial Risk Solutions hugo.wegbrans@aon.com

Steve Voss Senior Partner, Aon Investments steve.voss@aon.com

About Aon Aon plc (NYSE:AON) is a leading global professional services firm providing a broad range of risk, retirement and health solutions. Our 50,000 colleagues in 120 countries empower results for clients by using proprietary data and analytics to deliver insights that reduce volatility and improve performance. The information contained herein and the statements expressed are of a general nature and are not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information and use sources we consider reliable, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act on such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation. © Copyright 2021 Aon plc

Copyright Aon UK Limited. All rights reserved. Aon UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Aon UK Limited. Registered in England and Wales. Registered number: FP.GBC.409.JJ Registered Office: The Aon Centre The Leadenhall Building | 122 Leadenhall Street | London EC3V 4AN. Tel: 020 7623 5500.