Contacts


For report inquiries

Oliver Henderson Chief Broking Officer Credit Solutions oliver.henderson@aon.co.uk

+44 118 929 5115

Pieter Van Ede Head of Global Clients Credit Solutions pieter.van.ede@aon.com +1 303 782 3345

Nicolas Carreño Chief Operating Officer, EMEA Credit Solutions nicolas.carreno@aon.com +44 20 7086 2208


Contributors

EMEA

Austria Werner Seirlehner werner.seirlehner14@aon-austria.at

Belgium Jean-Louis Coppers jeanlouis.coppers@crion.com

France Louis Bollaert louis.bollaert@aon.com

Germany Remco Beuvens remco.beuvens@aon.nl

Ireland Brendan Coghlan brendan.coghlan@aon.ie

Italy Lisa Knall lisa.knall@aon.it

Netherlands Marcel van den Akker marcel.van.den.akker@aon.nl

Poland Marek Porczynski marek.porczynski@aon.pl

Portugal Diogo Teixeira diogo.teixeira@aon.pt

Russia Roman Zabelian roman.zabelian@aonrus.ru

South Africa Maria Teixeira maria.teixeira@aon.co.za

Spain Mariano Villar Abad mariano.villar@aon.es

Sweden / Nordics Kristina Erlandsson kristina.erlandsson@aon.se

Switzerland Hirka Kurjakovic-Begic hirka.kurjakovic-begic@aon.com

Turkey Hilal Doğanoğlu hilal.doganoglu@aon.com.tr

UK Graham Bristow graham.bristow1@aon.co.uk

UAE / ME Will Jones will.jones4@aon.ae

APAC

Australia Dan Chapman dan.chapman@aon.com

China Andy Jiang andy.jiang@aon-cofco.com.cm

Hong Kong Josephine Wong josephine.wong@aon.com

India Mukund Daga mukund.daga@anviti.in

Indonesia Wiena Shakuntala wiena.shakuntala@aon.com

Japan Kaoru Inada kaoru.inada@aon.com

Korea Jaeman Sung jaeman.sung@aon.com

Malaysia Elaine Chu elaine.chu@aon.com

Philippines Ann Klein Cruz ann.klein.cruz@aon.com

New Zealand Neil Bhikharidas neil.bhikharidas@aon.com

Singapore Jennifer Chan jennifer.chan@aon.com

Taiwan Jack Lai jack.lai@aon.com

Thailand Somsarit Praisunth somsarit.praisunth@aon.com

Vietnam Khanh Dao dao.bao.khanh@aon.com

AMERICAS

USA Bryan Michels bryan.michels@aon.com

Brazil Marisa Ferreira marisa.ferreira@aon.com

Canada Abraham Katan abraham.katan@aon.ca

Argentina Juan Facundo Bone juan.bone@aon.com

Mexico Roberto Moctezuma roberto.moctezuma@aon.com

Colombia Norma Perez norma.perez@aon.com

Chile Mauricio Mitrovich mauricio.a.mitrovich@aon.com

About Aon Aon plc (NYSE:AON) is a leading global professional services firm providing a broad range of risk, retirement and health solutions. Our 50,000 colleagues in 120 countries empower results for clients by using proprietary data and analytics to deliver insights that reduce volatility and improve performance. The information contained herein and the statements expressed are of a general nature and are not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information and use sources we consider reliable, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act on such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation. © Copyright 2021 Aon plc